TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold)

2019 OUTDOOR SUMMER SOCCER Results


Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 4 - TIMBITS (Orange) 1
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 3
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 4 - TIMBITS (Orange) 2
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 6
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 3 - TIMBITS (Maroon) 0
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 4
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 4
TEAM 1 - TIMBITS (Kelly Green) 0
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 5
TEAM 4 - TIMBITS (Orange) 1
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 4
TEAM 3 - TIMBITS (Maroon) 3
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 1 - TIMBITS (Kelly Green) 1
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 5
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 4 - TIMBITS (Orange) 0
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 4
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 3 - TIMBITS (Maroon) 3
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 6
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
TEAM 2 - Golden Girls (Gold) 4
TEAM 4 - TIMBITS (Orange) 0